Particle Horizon Jubilee Weekend giveaway a huge success!

I wanted to thank all my lovely friends on Twitter for doing so much to spread the word about my weekend giveaway, I couldn’t possibly have achieved the fantastic numbers I did without so many people’s generosity with their words and time and in particular @rainyofthedark who did so much to get me up to speed and introduced me to so many new friends.

On monday, I hit number 2 in the free scifi bestseller chart on amazon uk!! It was downloaded over 4,200 times!

 

The final standings on the Amazon Free Bestseller charts were:

Amazon UK Kindle Free Science Fiction bestseller chart #2

Amazon UK Kindle Free bestseller (all genres) chart #30

Amazon US Kindle Free Science Fiction bestseller chart #8

Amazon US Kindle Free bestseller (all genres) chart: #78

 

Thanks to the exposure given to my humble book on the amazon charts for one weekend, I hope more people will find it in future and I can share my stories with more people like you!

2 thoughts on “Particle Horizon Jubilee Weekend giveaway a huge success!

Leave a Reply

